Welcome to our new members; Shannon, Tom & Ginny, Florence & Rudy, Kari, Kyle, Fenne & Sasha

Livestream


Note: We automatically redirect to this page when the service will be live.  If you meant to visit our home page instead, please click Home.
If the livestream below has been interrupted before the end of the service, please find the latest stream here.
 

Worship Bulletin Children's Pre-reader Children's Reader

Recent Services

DateLink
September 24, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 18, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
September 4, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
August 28, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
August 21, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
August 14, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Tenth Sunday after Pentecost
August 7, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
July 31, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
July 24, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
July 17, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
July 10, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
July 3, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
June 26, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Third Sunday after Pentecost
June 19, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Second Sunday after Pentecost
June 12, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, The Holy Trinity
June 5, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Day of Pentecost
May 29, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Seventh Sunday Easter
May 15, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fifth Sunday Easter
May 8, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Fourth Sunday Easter
May 1, 2022 Sunday Morning Service, Third Sunday Easter, Part 1Part 2

 

Livestream Channels:

  • YouTube (current livestreams)

  • Facebook (livestreams prior to March 2022)

© Living Waters Lutheran Church 2022
- powered by EggZack